contact us

Whether you choose to pop in for a visit, call or send an email, we love to hear from you!

PO Box 2724

17600 Vashon Hwy SW

Vashon WA 98070

 

206.408.7414

customercare@gathervashon.com

GATHER IS TEMPORARILY CLOSED TO HELP LIMIT THE SPREAD OF COVID-19

If you need something while Gather is closed, let us know how we can help.  We’re happy to send photos, make deliveries, or schedule a time to meet you at the shop. Simply email us at customercare@gathervashon.com.

JOIN OUR MAILING LIST
MAKING STERLING SILVER BEADS
Share
SINGING BEYOND THE SHOWER
Share
PUGET SOUND ZEN CENTER
Share
CREATING A STORY NECKLACE
Share
TRINKETS & TREASURES
Share
WEAVING & JOURNALING
Share
Monthly, Second Wednesday | 10:00 - 1:00 PM
GATHER VASHON
VASHON SKETCHERS
Share
Monthly, First Sunday | Noon - 3:00 PM
GATHER VASHON
JEWELRY JUNKIES PLAYTIME
Share
Thursdays, 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
GATHER VASHON
WRITE TO RESIST
Share
Mondays, 5:00 - 6:00PM
GATHER VASHON
SOUL SYNC MEDITATION
Share
Sun, Mar 29
GATHER VASHON
TRINKETS TO TREASURES
Share
Tue, Feb 11
Gather Vashon
ART JOURNAL SKETCHING - TWO DAY WORKSHOP
Share
Sat, Jan 11
Gather Vashon
"CUT & PASTE" COLLAGE
Share
Wed, Dec 18
GATHER VASHON
FELT BALL GARLAND WORKSHOP
Share
Mon, Dec 16
GATHER VASHON
MAKE A HOLIDAY NECKLACE - KID'S EVENT
Share
Tue, Dec 10
Gather Vashon
MAKING LUXURIOUS SKINCARE GIFTS
Share
Sun, Dec 08
Gather Vashon
GATHER FOR WINTERFEST
Share
Fri, Nov 22
GATHER VASHON
STILLWAY & SKYE
Share
Sat, Nov 02
GATHER VASHON
MAKING STERLING SILVER BEADS
Share
Thu, Oct 17
GATHER VASHON
SINGING BEYOND THE SHOWER
Share
Fri, Oct 11
GATHER VASHON
PUGET SOUND ZEN CENTER
Share
Sat, Oct 05
GATHER VASHON
CREATING A STORY NECKLACE
Share
Tue, Aug 27
Gather Vashon
VIVA SALON - PRINT VIEWING
Share
Sun, Aug 25
Gather Vashon
ART JOURNAL SKETCHING - TWO DAY WORKSHOP
Share
Sat, Aug 17
Gather Vashon
CURATED CLOTHING & HANDCRAFTED JEWELRY POP-UP
Share
Fri, Aug 16
Gather Vashon
CURATED CLOTHING & HANDCRAFTED JEWELRY - SNEAK PREVIEW
Share
Wed, Jul 31
GATHER VASHON
ART JOURNAL SKETCHING SALON
Share
Tue, Jul 30
GATHER VASHON
ESSENTIAL OILS FOR FAMILY
Share
Wed, Jul 17
Gather Vashon
gardening & cooking with herbs
Share
  • Gather-Instagram-Icon-Web
  • Gather_Facebook_Icon_Web
  • Gather_Pinterest_Icon_web